Reed School Guidance

          

The support staff assists students with their educational, personal, and social/emotional development.  In addition, the support staff meets with the administrators, teachers, parents and outside specialist as adviser for your child.  The Guidance Counselors help coordinate your child’s schedule, meetings with teachers, and others to help your child succeed in school. 

Our support staff can meet with students individually or in groups, as necessary.  Students may request an appointment during their lunch period.  If there is an emergency situation, students may come to the Guidance Department immediately. 

Parents may call the Guidance Department at any time at (631) 348-5066, press *3 for appointments and academic records.

Guidance Fax number:  (631) 348-5187

Support Staff

Guidance Counselors:

7th Grade

Ms. Koran:   G – Z (Student’s Last Name)

Special Educational/504

Email:  Jkoran@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Ext. 3022

 

Ms. Rivera:  A – F (Student’s Last Name)

ENL/Bilingual

Email:  Lrivera@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Ext. 3023

 

8th Grade

Ms. Cruz:  A – F (Student’s Last Name)

ENL/Bilingual

Email:  Micruz@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Ext. 4022

Ms. Kudlek:  G – Z (Student’s Last Name)

Special Educational/504

Email:  MKudlek@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Ext. 4023

 

Psychologist:       Dr. Rothman

Email:  Wrothman@centralislip.k12.ny.us

          Ext. 3014

Social Worker:    Ms. Hernandez

Email:  MHernandez@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Ext. 3015




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.